Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Recipients

The AAEVT offers Scholarships to members from first time AAEVT/AAEP attendees to the AAEVT Online Certificate Academy and more.  The generous donations received at our Silent Auctions and Raffles held at our CE Events throughout the year and from some select sponsors, provide the funds for us to offer these amazing scholarships.

Congratulations to our recipients:


2022 Milissa Finnegan Scholarship Winner: Melody Canote

Anne Bailey Scholarship Winners: Colleen Meggers ’20 & Miranda Johnson ’22

2022 Midge Leitch Scholarship Winner: Billy Glenn











And this year’s one-time special scholarship:

2022 Jane Ebben Scholarship Winner: Kiley Williams