AAEVT Award Winners

AAEVT Award Winners


Each year the AAEVT recognizes our members for their outstanding service to our organization.  Below are this year’s recipients:

2022 Member of the Year: Sheri Miller, LVT, VTS-EVN

2022 Instructor of the Year: Lindsey Schoelen, LVMT

2022 Regional Contact of the Year: Arie Wolff, LVT, LVMT










and a special recognition to:

2022 Outstanding DVM Presenter of the Year – Advocating for the Veterinary Technician Profession: Kelly Zeytoonian, DVM, MBA, CERP





Thank you to all for your dedication to our profession and our organization!