2023 AAEVT Board

2023 AAEVT Board

The Elections for your AAEVT 2023 Board are Completed!

We are very excited to announce and welcome your 2023 AAEVT Board!

  • President – Karen Chapman, LVT
  • President Elect – Travis Otremba, LVT
  • Past President – Andrea Whittle, LVT
  • Vice President- Lexie Conrow, LVT
  • Secretary/Treasurer- Kimmie Burton, LVT
  • Regional Director-Jlynn Meyer, LVT

With the new we have to say goodbye and thank you to:

  • Past President – Elyse Rowley, MS
  • Vice President – Amanda Compton, EDT, LVT, RVT

We are grateful to you both for your support, hard work and shared ideas throughout the year.  You might be stepping off of the AAEVT Board but you will always be part of the AAEVT Family!